## MINUTES OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 7.55 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Hilary Moore (Chair), Councillors Eva Kestner, James Rathbone, Eva Stamirowski and Aliya Sheikh

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Peter Bernards, Councillor Brenda Dacres and Councillor Rosie Parry

## 1. Appointments

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that Councillor Hilary Moore be appointed as Chair and Councillor Brown be elected Vice-Chair of the Standards Committee for 2023/24

The meeting ended at 7.56pm

<u>Chair</u>